My Favorite Fairy Garden

I have been playing with succulents and cacti all summer long and I just love them. I now have about 10 succulent arrangements inside my house and I have a few outside as well. My mom got me a flower pot that was a large tea cup and told me she wanted me to do a succulent arrangement to add to my collection.  

I had some beautiful aloe cuttings and some cacti that I had ordered I felt would be perfect in this pot. I also had a fairy (that my kids broke the wings off of) to use. 

I ended up with my favorite fairy garden and such a cute center piece for our kitchen table. I did get some blue rock to use as water and green rock to act as grass. 

I have about 5 other fairies that need a garden for a home so I have more fairy gardens in my future.  

Leave a Reply

