New project

I have many interest but I love making things I can use. I need a new blanket for our bed so I have decided to make quilt. I love the way a quilt looks. They looks so homey but also like artwork too. This may take some time because I will only be working on it while the kids are asleep but I wanted to share the fabric colors.

image

I am so excited for this project. I have been wanting to do this for a long time now. I can’t wait to see how it turns out. If it turns out on I hope to make one for each of my kids too.

Leave a Reply

